500 Blog Post Celebration (well, 501 now!)

I was graced with a lovely WordPress surprise yesterday when I hit the ‘Publish’ button on my Spanish lamb chop post; and I was informed that it was my 500th blog post. Can you believe that I have posted 500 recipes??!! – I certainly can’t!

As I clearly missed my cause for celebration yesterday, I thought I would pop open a bottle of (imaginary) bubbly (aka wine) and reflect on some of my favourite recipes, and so keeping with the 5 theme, here are my top 5’s. Is your favourite among them?;

Slide1

Ultimate Favourite Eats – So, I have taken officially hours sifting through my favourite blog posts and in no particular order, these bad boys are quite possible my favourites…..

Sam’s top 5 – Sam actually couldn’t think of a top 5 (apparently I didn’t give him enough time), but I would love to hear if any of you have a favourite hmwm recipe?

My Favourite Bakes – As we are mid Great British Bake off season, then I thought I best throw this one into the mix;

The 5 recipes that I re-make the most – because I don’t actually cook something new everyday, these are my favourite recipes that I make again and again and again

Fave Pictures – because a picture says 1000 words (and makes you drool!)

Now onto the next 500!!!!

Slide2

34 thoughts on “500 Blog Post Celebration (well, 501 now!)

  1. Congratulations! I have been very negligent with visiting my blog-friends, (and of my own blog). I hope to be seeing more of you. The pictures are gorgeous! Here’s to the next 500!

Leave a Reply

